Pareceristas

Ma. Luana Caroline Kunast Polon

luanacaroline.geografia@gmail.com
UNIOESTE

Ma. Maria Clara Lysakowski Hallal

clarahallal@hotmail.com

UFPEL

Ma. Cíntia Acioli da Silva Ramos

cintia.acioli@gmail.com

PUC-SP

Ma. Marilice Cortes

marilice1@gmail.com

UNIPAMPA

Ma. Gisele Motta Ferreira

gisele.motta@outlook.com

UERJ

Ma. Valdirene Nascimento da Silva Oliveira

valdirene.oliveira@ifac.edu.br

IFAC

Me. Emanuella Silveira Vasconcelos

emanuellasvasconcelos@gmail.com

UFRR

Me. Priscila Sandra Ramos de Lima

priscila-sandra@hotmail.com

UFC

Me. Francisco Rogiellyson da Silva Andrade

rogiellyson@yahoo.com.br

UFC

Me. Patrícia Marques de Souza

marquesdesouzap@gmail.com

UFRJ

Me. Eriksen Amaral de Sousa

eriksen_amaral@hotmail.com

UEA

Dr. Celso Gabatz

gabatz12@hotmail.com

EST/RS

Dra. Luciana Canário Mendes

lucianacanario01@gmail.com

IFNMG

Me. Hilda Freitas Silva

hildafsilva28@hotmail.com

UFG